Massachusetts music
Music from Stoughton
Lectures and Workshops



New England Composer Series No. 1:

E. A. Jones

Born: Stoughton, Massachusetts, June 28, 1853

Died: Stoughton, Massachusettts, January 9, 1911

"one modest man who knows the power of music."
-- Edward Everett Hale


This page has moved to:

Edwin Arthur Jones





Help support the mission of this website

order your merchandise from this Search Box:

  Enter keywords...












© 2011 PineTree Productions. All Rights Reserved.